domingo, 23 de mayo de 2010

sandy denny: no more sad refrains - the anthology, disc 1

1. Fotheringay
2. Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
3. Crazy Man Michael
4. Farewell, Farewell
5. Ballad Of Easy Rider
6. Nothing More
7. The Sea
8. The Pond And The Stream
9. Banks Of The Nile
10. Late November
11. John The Gun
12. Next Time Around
13. The North Star Grassman And The Ravens
14. When Will I Be Loved
15. Learning The Game
16. Here In Silence
17. Man Of Iron

Sandy Denny: No More Sad Refrains - The Anthology, Disc 1

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

I love her voice, takes me right back to my youth - steve.

niki dijo...

Her voice is beautiful. Thanks for your comments, Steve.