jueves, 6 de mayo de 2010

duncan browne

1. Ragged Rain Life
2. Country Song
3. The Martlet
4. My Only Son
5. Babe Rainbow
6. Journey
7. Cast No Shadow
8. Over The Reef
9. My Old Friends
10. Last Time Around

Bonus Tracks:
11. In A Mist
12. Send Me The Bill For Your Friendship
13. Guitar Piece
14. Mignon

Duncan Browne

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Thanks - steve

zappahead dijo...

I have a copy of his first album but this is as good...thank you for sharing this....excellent