lunes, 6 de julio de 2009

at ease with coleman hawkins

1. For You, For Me, For Evermore
2. While We're Young
3. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
4. Mighty Like A Rose
5. At Dawning
6. Trouble Is A Man
7. Poor Butterfly
8. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)

At Ease With Coleman Hawkins

Coleman Hawkins: tenor saxophone
Tommy Flanagan: piano
Wendell Marshall: bass
Osie Johnson: drums

4 comentarios:

lance dijo...

thank you !

have a good day

niki dijo...

You're welcome, the same to you.

KingCake dijo...

thank you for this lovely album

niki dijo...

Not at all, King Cake.