miércoles, 15 de julio de 2009

the astaire story, disc 1

1. Isn't This A Lovely Day
2. Puttin' On The Ritz
3. I Used To Be Color Blind
4. The Continental
5. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
6. Change Partners
7. 'S Wonderful
8. Lovely To Look At
9. They All Laughed
10. Cheek To Cheek
11. Steppin' Out With My Baby
12. The Way You Look Tonight
13. I've Got My Eyes On You
14. Dancing In The Dark
15. The Carioca
16. Nice Work If You Can Get It
17. New Sun In The Sky
18. I Won't Dance
19. (Ad Lib) Fast Dances

The Astaire Story, Disc 1

Fred Astaire: vocals & tap dancing
Charlie Shavers: trumpet
Flip Phillips: tenor saxophone
Oscar Peterson: piano
Barney Kessel: guitar
Ray Brown: bass
Alvin Stoller: drums

No hay comentarios: