lunes, 1 de septiembre de 2008

emitt rhodes

1. With My Face On The Floor
2. Somebody Made For Me
3. She's Such A Beauty
4. Long Time No See
5. Lullaby
6. Fresh As A Daisy
7. Live Till You Die
8. Promises I've Made
9. You Take The Dark Out Of The Night
10. You Should Be Ashamed
11. Ever Find Yourself Running
12. You Must Have

Emitt Rhodes

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Thank you very much Niki! you're too kind!