miércoles, 17 de septiembre de 2008

phil seymour

1. Precious To Me
2. I Found A Love
3. Love You So Much
4. Baby It’s You
5. Let Her Dance
6. Then We Go Up
7. Don’t Blow Your Life Away
8. We Don’t Get Along
9. Trying To Get To You
10. I Really Love You
11. Won’t Finish Here
12. Looking For The Magic*
13. How About You*
14. I’ll Be Waiting*

*Bonus Tracks

Phil Seymour

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

GREAT one! One of THE best power pop releases of all time from the late Mr. Seymour. Pretty much every song is awesome, so you could do much worse than this one, so get it done!!!!!! And pick up anything by his ex-bandmate Dwight Twilley while you're at it!! jim

Anónimo dijo...

Love this - Thank you so very much :)

Daniel dijo...

No lo puedo bajar. Alguien me puede indicar c´´omo?