sábado, 25 de febrero de 2017

benny goodman: the complete capitol trios

1. Blue (And Broken Hearted)
2. After Hours
3. All I Do Is Dream Of You
4. I'll Never Be The Same
5. Bye Bye Pretty Baby
6. Shoe Shine Boy
7. At Sundown
8. When You're Smiling
9. All I Do Is Dream Of You [2nd version]
10. Stompin' At The Savoy
11. Mean To Me
12. Puttin' On The Ritz
13. I Never Knew
14. Lazy River
15. There'll Be Some Changes Made
16. Ev'rything I've Got (Belongs To You)
17. But Not For Me
18. Margie
19. Rose Room
20. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry

Benny Goodman: The Complete Capitol Trios

1-10: Benny Goodman (cl), Teddy Wilson (p), Jimmy Crawford (d)
11-14: Benny Goodman (cl), Jimmy Rowles (p), Tom Romersa (d)
15-18: Benny Goodman (cl), Mel Powell (p), Eddie Grady (d)
19-20: Benny Goodman (cl), Mel Powell (p), Bobby Donaldson (d)

No hay comentarios: