sábado, 4 de marzo de 2017

dillard & clark: the fantastic expedition of dillard & clark & through the morning through the night

1. Out On The Side
2. She Darked The Sun
3. Don't Come Rollin'
4. Train Leaves Here This Mornin'
5. Why Not Your Baby
6. Lyin' Down The Middle
7. With Care From Someone
8. The Radio Song
9. Git It On Brother (Git In Line Brother)
10. In The Plan
11. Something's Wrong
12. Don't Be Cruel
13. No Longer A Sweetheart Of Mine
14. Through The Morning, Through The Night
15. Rocky Top
16. So Sad
17. Corner Street Bar
18. I Bowed My Head And Cried Holy
19. Kansas City Southern
20. Four Walls
21. Polly
22. Roll Is My Sweet Baby's Arms
23. Don't Let Me Down

Dillard & Clark: The Fantastic Expedition Of Dillard & Clark & Through The Morning Through The Night

No hay comentarios: