domingo, 17 de enero de 2016

nancy la mott: listen to my heart

1. Listen To My Heart
2. It Feels Like Home
3. The Lady Down The Wall
4. Have You Got Any Castles, Baby?
5. Not Exactly Paris
6. We Can Be Kind
7. I Got The Sun
8. Out Of This World / So In Love
9. The Secret O' Life
10. The Summer Knows / Summer Me Winter Me
11.. Ordinary Miracles
12. I'll Be There With You

Nancy LaMott: Listen To My Heart

No hay comentarios: