lunes, 4 de enero de 2016

john sebastian, disc one — john b. sebastian & the four of us

John B. Sebastian
1. Red-Eye Express
2. She's A Lady
3. What She Thinks About
4. Magical Connection
5. You're A Big Boy Now
6. Rainbows All Over Your Blues
7. How Have You Been
8. Baby, Don't Get Crazy
9. The Room Nobody Lives In
10. Fa-Fana-Fa
11. I Had A Dream

The Four Of Us
12. Well Well Well
13. Black Snake Blues
14. I Don't Want Nobody Else
15. Apple Hill
16. Black Satin Kid
17. We'll See
18. Sweet Muse
19. The Four Of Us
20. Give Us A Break
21. Music For People Who Don't Speak English

John Sebastian, Disc One — John B. Sebastian & The Four Of Us

No hay comentarios: