viernes, 20 de diciembre de 2013

the raspberries: power pop, volume one

1. Go All The Way
2. Come Around And See Me
3. I Saw The Light
4. Rock & Roll Mama
5. Waiting
6. Don't Want To Say Goodbye
7. With You In My Life
8. Get It Moving
9. I Can Remember

Fresh Raspberries
10. I Wanna Be With You
11. Goin' Nowhere Tonight
12. Let's Pretend
13. Every Way I Can
14. I Reach For The Light
15. Nobody Knows
16. It Seemed So Easy
17. Might As Well
18. If You Change Your Mind
19. Drivin' Around

The Raspberries: Power Pop, Volume One

No hay comentarios: