miércoles, 9 de noviembre de 2011

helen merrill: in tokyo & sings folk

1. Someday My Prince Will Come
2. It Never Entered My Mind
3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
4. You Do Something To Me
5. Teach Me Tonight
6. I'm A Fool To Want You
7. My Favorite Things
8. Good Morning Heartache
9. I Feel Pretty
10. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
11. Donna Donna
12. Danny Boy
13. Blowin' In The Wind
14. Lullaby Of Chugoku-Chiho
15. Black Is The Color
16. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
17. Motherless Child
18. What Have They Done To The Rain
19. Wayfarin' Stranger
20. Greensleeves
21. Lullaby Of Itsuki
22. The Last Rose Of Summer

Helen Merrill: In Tokyo & Sings Folk

No hay comentarios: