domingo, 6 de noviembre de 2011

getz meets mulligan in hi-fi

1. Let's Fall In Love
2. Anything Goes
3. Too Close For Comfort
4. That Old Feeling
5. This Can't Be Love
6. A Ballad
7. Scrapple From The Apple
8. I Didn't Know What Time It Was

Getz Meets Mulligan In Hi-Fi

Gerry Mulligan: tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone
Stan Getz: tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone
Lou Levy: piano
Ray Brown: bass
Stan Levey: drums

2 comentarios:

Peter dijo...

Thanks for this, niki!

niki dijo...

You're welcome, Peter.