jueves, 24 de diciembre de 2009

ramones: anthology - hey ho let's go! disc two

1. The KKK Took My Baby Away
2. She's A Sensation
3. It's Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World)
4. We Want The Airwaves
5. Psycho Therapy
6. Howling At The Moon (Sha-La-La)
7. Mama's Boy
8. Daytime Dilemma (Dangers Of Love)
9. I'm Not Afraid Of Life
10. Too Tough To Die
11. Endless Vacation
12. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes To Bitburg)
13. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
14. Something To Believe In
15. I Don't Want To Live This Life (Anymore)
16. I Wanna Live
17. Garden Of Serenity
18. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)
19. Pet Sematary
20. I Believe In Miracles
21. Tomorrow She Goes Away
22. Poison Heart
23. I Don't Wanna Grow Up
24. She Talks To Rainbows
25. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.

Ramones: Anthology - Hey Ho Let's Go! Disc Two

No hay comentarios: