miércoles, 1 de abril de 2009

arthur alexander: the monument years

1. (Baby) For You
2. The Other Woman (In My Life)
3. Stay By Me
4. Me And Mine
5. Show Me The Road
6. Turn Around (And Try Me)
7. Baby This, Baby That
8. Baby I Love You
9. In My Sorrow
10. I Want To Marry You
11. In My Baby's Eyes
12. Love's Where Life Begins
13. Miles And Miles From Nowhere
14. You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
15. I Need You Baby
16. We're Gonna Hate Ourselves (In The Morning)
17. Spanish Harlem
18. Concrete Jungle
19. Taking Care Of A Woman
20. Set Me Free
21. Bye Bye Love
22. Another Place, Another Time
23. Cry Like A Baby
24. Glory Road
25. Call Me Honey
26. The Migrant
27. Lover Please
28. In The Middle Of It All

Arthur Alexander: The Monument Years

4 comentarios:

Gerard dijo...

Thanks.This is a nice collection!

Anónimo dijo...

Hello! Great Arthur Alexander stuff...Amazing blog!!...thanks a lot!!

Anónimo dijo...

Elegante blog. Muchas gracias por el esfuerzo. Este Monument years de Alexander sólo puede encontrarse en este blog, en toda la red no está,lo necesito. Serías tan amable de resubirlo, plis ?. Gracias, saludos Ricardo.

richmusic dijo...

Thanks for this post, great stuff, I'm searching for long time this, but link is dead. Could you re-ups, please ? Thanks in advance. Sincerely yours