lunes, 25 de noviembre de 2019

jules shear: allow me

1. Hard Enough
2. The More That I'm Around You
3. Love With You
4. Nothing Is New
5. Hugging Her Guitar
6. The Judge And Margaret Brady
7. The Soul Of A Child
8. Deep
9. Just Another Railroad Train
10. May The Hard Road
11. Too Soon Gone

Jules Shear: Allow Me

No hay comentarios: