viernes, 4 de marzo de 2016

sam cooke: the man who invented soul, cd 1

1. You Send Me
2. Summertime (Pt. 1)
3. For Sentimental Reasons
4. Desire Me
5. Lonely Island
6. You Were Made For Me
7. Win Your Love For Me
8. Love You Most Of All
9. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
10. No One Can Take Your Place
11. Only Sixteen
12. With You
13. Crazy She Calls Me
14. I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
15. Comes Love
16. Ain't Nobody's Business
17. Little Things You Do
18. There, I've Said It Again
19. When I Fall In Love
20. Let's Go Steady Again
21. (What A) Wonderful World

Sam Cooke: The Man Who Invented Soul, CD 1

No hay comentarios: