jueves, 19 de noviembre de 2015

dreams to remember — the otis redding anthology, disc 2

1. You Left The Water Running
2. Trick Or Treat
3. Tramp [with Carla Thomas]
4. Lovey Dovey [with Carla Thomas]
5. Let Me Come On Home
6. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
7. Merry Christmas, Baby
8. Glory Of Love
9. Tell The Truth
10. I've Got Dreams To Remember
11. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum)
12. Hard To Handle
13. Amen
14. Direct Me
15. Love Man
16. Look At The Girl
17. I'm A Changed Man
18. The Match Game
19. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay

Recorded Live at The Monterey International Pop Festival
20. Shake
21. Respect
22. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
23. Satisfaction
24. Try A Little Tenderness

Dreams To Remember — The Otis Redding Anthology, Disc 2

2 comentarios:

iggy dijo...

Thank you so much for this wonderful Otis collection. Dreams to remember indeed. All good wishes,


niki dijo...

You're welcome, Iggy. Good wishes to you.