martes, 5 de mayo de 2015

curtis mayfield: curtis/live!

1. Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey)
2. Rap
3. I Plan To Stay A Believer
4. We're A Winner
5. Rap
6. We've Only Just Begun
7. People Get Ready
8. Rap
9. Stare And Stare
10. Check Out Your Mind
11. Gypsy Woman
12. The Making Of You
13. Rap
14. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
15. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Gonna Go
16. Stone Junkie

Curtis Mayfield: Curtis/Live!

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Muchas gracias, por eesto.


niki dijo...

No hay de qué, Pablo.