domingo, 5 de octubre de 2014

the everly brothers: it's everly time & a date with the everly brothers

It's Everly Time
1. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
2. Just In Case
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. That's What You Do To Me
5. Sleepless Nights
6. What Kind Of Girl Are You
7. Oh, True Love
8. Carol Jane
9. Some Sweet Day
10. Nashville Blues
11. You Thrill Me (Through And Through)
12. I Want You To Know

A Date With The Everly Brothers
13. Made To Love
14. That's Just Too Much
15. Stick With Me Baby
16. Baby What You Want Me To Do
17. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
18. Always It's You
19. Love Hurts
20. Lucille
21. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
22. Donna, Donna
23. A Change Of Heart
24. Cathy's Clown

Bonus Tracks
25. Ebony Eyes
26. Walk Right Back
27. Temptation [single version]
28. The Silent Treatment
29. Temptation [first recorded version]
30. Stick With Me Baby [first recorded version]
31. Why Not

The Everly Brothers: It's Everly Time & A Date With The Everly Brothers

1 comentario:

Tommy C dijo...

Thanks for this Everly Brothers. I only have a Cadence hits collection. It's nice to hear stuff besides the hits. Thanks again.