sábado, 13 de septiembre de 2014

kirsty maccoll: from croydon to cuba... an anthology, disc 1

1. They Don't Know
2. You Caught Me Out
3. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
4. There's A Guy Works Down The Chip Shop Swears He's Elvis
5. Hard To Believe
6. See That Girl
7. Queen Of The High Teas
8. I Want Out [Matchbox feat. Kirsty]
9. You Still Believe In Me
10. Rhythm Of The Real Thing
11. Berlin
12. Camel Crossing
13. Roman Gardens
14. Sticked And Stoned
15. Terry
16. A New England
17. Patrick
18. He's On The Beach
19. Innocence [single remix]
20. Don't Come The Cowboy With Me, Sonny Jim!
21. Closer To God
22. Fairytale Of New York [The Pogues feat. Kirsty]

Kirsty MacColl: From Croydon To Cuba... An Anthology, Disc 1

No hay comentarios: