viernes, 5 de septiembre de 2014

carla thomas: gee whiz

1. Gee Whiz, Look At His Eyes
2. Dance With Me
3. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
4. Your Love
5. Fools Fall In Love
6. To The Aisle
7. The Masquerade Is Over
8. A Love Of My Own
9. Promises
10. It Ain't Me
11. For You
12. The Love We Shared

Carla Thomas: Gee Whiz

2 comentarios:

hubi dijo...

Tienes un gusto exquisito, macho.

niki dijo...

Gracias, Hubi.