lunes, 4 de noviembre de 2013

milt jackson & coleman hawkins: bean bags

1. Close Your Eyes
2. Stuffy
3. Don't Take Your Love From Me
4. Get Happy
5. Sandra's Blues
6. Indian Blues

Milt Jackson & Coleman Hawkins: Bean Bags

Milt Jackson — vibraharp
Coleman Hawkins — tenor sax
Tommy Flanagan — piano
Kenny Burrell — guitar
Eddie Jones — bass
Connie Kay — drums

1 comentario:

roberth dijo...

i don't have this one
but it looks great. thanks
how can you go wrong with coleman and milt?