miércoles, 10 de julio de 2013

the impressions: complete a & b sides 1961-1968, disc 1

1. Gypsy Woman
2. Grow Closer Together
3. Little Young Lover
4. Minstrel And Queen
5. I'm The One Who Loves You
6. Sad Sad Girl And Boy
7. It's All Right
8. Talking About My Baby
9. Girl You Don't Know Me
10. I'm So Proud
11. Keep On Pushing
12. You Must Believe Me
13. Amen
14. People Get Ready
15. Woman's Got Soul
16. Meeting Over Yonder
17. I Need You
18. Just One Kiss From You
19. You've Been Cheating
20. Since I Lost The One I Love
21. Too Slow
22. Can't Satisfy
23. Love's A-Comin'
24. You Always Hurt Me
25. It's Hard To Believe
26. I Can't Stay Away From You
27. We're A Winner
28. We're Rolling On (Part One)
29. I Loved And I Lost
30. Don't Cry My Love

The Impressions: Complete A & B Sides 1961-1968, Disc 1 

2 comentarios:

Strange Fruit dijo...

Very cool post! Just found your blog, and it looks like great fun!

niki dijo...

I'm glad you liked the blog, Strange Fruit. Thanks for leaving some comments.