jueves, 8 de noviembre de 2012

sam cooke: one night stand! live at the harlem square club

1. Soul Twist / Introduction
2. Feel It (Don't Fight It)
3. Chain Gang
4. Cupid
5. Medley: It's All Right / For Sentimental Reasons
6. Twistin' The Night Away
7. Somebody Have Mercy
8. Bring It On Home To Me
9. Nothing Can Change This Love
10. Having A Party

Sam Cooke: One Night Stand! Live At The Harlem Square Club, 1963

No hay comentarios: