viernes, 25 de mayo de 2012

the bobby fuller four: never to be forgotten - the mustang years, disc 1

1. Let Her Dance
2. Julie
3. A New Shade Of Blue [Stereo Version]
4. Only When I Dream [Stereo Version]
5. You Kiss Me
6. LIttle Annie Lou
7. I Fought The Law [Stereo Version]
8. Another Sad And Lonely Night
9. Saturday Night
10. Take My Word
11. Fool Of Love
12. Never To Be Forgotten
13. My True Love [Unreleased Alternate Take]
14. You're In Love [Unreleased]
15. Our Favorite Martian [Bobby Fuller & The Fanatics]
16. Those Memories Of You [Bobby Fuller & The Fanatics]
17. Think It Over [Unreleased]
18. Pamela [Unreleased]
19. Wolfman [The Shindigs]
20. Thunder Reef [The Shindigs]
21. It's Love, Come What May
22. Gallenkamp Shoe Comercial

The Bobby Fuller Four: Never To Be Forgotten - The Mustang Years, Disc 1

No hay comentarios: