sábado, 7 de abril de 2012

dusty springfield: complete a and b sides 1963-1970, disc 1

1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. Stay Awhile
3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
4. Losing You
5. Your Hurtin' Kind Of Love
6. In The Middle Of Nowhere
7. Some Of Your Lovin'
8. Little By Little
9. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
10. Goin' Back
11. All I See Is You
12. I'll Try Anything (To Get You)
13. Give Me Time
14. What's It Gonna Be
15. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
16. I Will Come To You
17. Son Of A Preacher Man
18. Am I The Same Girl
19. Brand New Me
20. Morning Please Don't Come
21. How Can I Be Sure

Dusty Springfield: Complete A And B Sides 1963-1970, Disc 1