viernes, 30 de septiembre de 2011

tim hardin: hang on to a dream - the verve recordings, disc 2

1. Airmobile
2. Whiskey, Whiskey
3. Seventh Son
4. Danville Dame
5. House Of The Rising Sun
6. Bo Diddly
7. I Can't Slow Down
8. Hello Baby
9. Rolling Stone
10. You Got A Reputation
11. Keep Your Hands Off Her
12. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
13. Hootchie Kootchie Man
14. So Glad You're Mine
15. You Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover
16. She Ain't Home
17. You Say You Love Me
18. How Time Flies
19. You Can Ruin A Man
20. If I Knew
21. She's Up To Something New
22. Who'll Be The Man
23. First Love Song

Tim Hardin: Hang On To A Dream - The Verve Recordings, Disc 2

1 comentario:

julio los botes dijo...


Como te dije, esperaba esta segunda parte.
GRACIAS por ello, entonces.

Abrazo uruguayo.

Julio, desde Montevideo, Uruguay