viernes, 9 de septiembre de 2011

tim hardin: hang on to a dream - the verve recordings, disc 1

1. Don't Make Promises
2. Green Rocky Road
3. Smugglin' Man
4. How Long
5. While You're On Your Way
6. It'll Never Happen Again
7. Reason To Believe
8. Never Too Far
9. Part Of The Wind
10. Ain't Gonna Do Without
11. Misty Roses
12. How Can We Hang On To A Dream
13. If I Were A Carpenter
14. Red Balloon
15. Black Sheep Boy
16. The Lady Came From Baltimore
17. Baby Close Its Eyes
18. You Upset The Grace Of Living When You Lie
19. Speak Like A Child
20. See Where You Are And Get Out
21. It's Hard To Believe In Love For Long
22. Tribute To Hank Williams
23. While You're On Your Way [Alternate Version]
24. It'll Never Happen Again [Alternate Version]

Tim Hardin: Hang On To A Dream - The Verve Recordings, Disc 1

2 comentarios:

julio los botes dijo...

Estimado Niki:


Ya espero el disco 2.

Gracias, por ellos y por TODO el blog.

Julio, desde Montevideo, Uruguay (no Paraguay, eh?)

niki dijo...

Gracias por tu amable comentario, Julio. Saludos desde Madrid.