viernes, 3 de junio de 2011

pete dello and friends: into your ears

1. It's What You've Got
2. There's Nothing That I Can Do For You
3. I'm A Gambler
4. Harry The Earwig
5. Do I Still Figure In Your Life
6. Uptight Basil
7. Taking The Heart Out Of Love
8. On A Time Said Sylvie
9. A Good Song
10. It's The Way
11. Go Away
12. Arise Sir Henry

Bonus Tracks
13. Uptight Basil [Magic Valley version]
14. Taking The Heart Out Of Love [Magic Valley version]
15. I'm A Gambler [Magenta version]
16. Go Away [Lace version]
17. Working Class Man [Red Herring]
18. Tattered Robe [Magenta]
19. I'm A Gambler [Lace version]
20. Delighted To See You [previously unreleased demo]
21. Hold Up, Fold Up [previously unreleased]
22. Texas Candy [previously unreleased]

Pete Dello And Friends: Into Your Ears

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Thanks ! I had the previous album without the extra tracks.
GREAT work of art !

music & rubbish long player late blooger dijo...