martes, 10 de marzo de 2009

richard thompson: mock tudor

1. Cooksferry Queen
2. Sibella
3. Bathsheba Smiles
4. Two-Faced Love
5. Hard On Me
6. Crawl Back (Under My Stone)
7. Uninhabited Man
8. Dry My Tears And Move On
9. Walking The Long Miles Home
10. Sights And Sounds Of London Town
11. That's All, Amen, Close The Door
12. Hope You Like The New Me

Richard Thompson: Mock Tudor

No hay comentarios: