jueves, 29 de enero de 2009

ricky nelson: ricky sings again / songs by ricky

Ricky Sings Again
1. It's Late
2. One Of These Mornings
3. Believe What You Say
4. Lonesome Town
5. Tryin' To Get To You
6. Be True To Me
7. Old Enough To Love
8. Never Be Anyone Else But You
9. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
10. You Tear Me Up
11. It's All In The Game
12. Restless Kid

Bonus Tracks
13. I Got A Feeling
14. Never Be Anyone Else But You (Alternate Version)
15. Lonesome Town (Alternate Version)
16. Gloomy Sunday
17. Brand New Girl

Songs By Ricky
18. You'll Never Know What You're Missin'
19. That's All
20. Just A Little Too Much
21. One Minute To One
22. Half Breed
23. You're So Fine
24. Don't Leave Me
25. Sweeter Than You
26. A Long Vacation
27. So Long
28. Blood From A Stone
29. I've Been Thinkin'

Bonus Tracks
30. Just A Little Too Much (Alternate Version)
31. Sweeter Than You (Alternate Version)
32. I've Been Thinkin' (Alternate Take)

Ricky Nelson: Ricky Sings Again / Songs By Ricky

2 comentarios:

Rockin' Daddy dijo...

Estupendo Blog y muy buena la
entrada de Ricky Nelson.
Keep On Rockin'!!

Rockin' Daddy

niki dijo...

Gracias, Rockin' Daddy, saludos y mi enhorabuena por tu fantástico blog que, como ves, es toda una inspiración,