sábado, 19 de noviembre de 2016

june christy: ballads for night people & the intimate miss christy

Ballads For Night People
1. Bewitched
2. Night People
3. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
4. I Had A Little Sorrow
5. I'm In Love
6. Shadow Women
7. Kissing Bug
8. My Ship
9. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
10. Make Love To Me

The Intimate Miss Christy
11. Spring Is Here
12. Fly Me To The Moon
13. I Fall In Love Too Easily
14. Time After Time
15. The More I See You
16. Don't Explain
17. It Never Entered My Mind
18. You're Nearer
19. Misty
20. Suddenly It's Spring
21. I Get Along Without You Very Well
22. Ev'ry Time

June Christy: Ballads For Night People & The Intimate Miss Christy

No hay comentarios: