viernes, 30 de septiembre de 2016

the best of linda ronstadt — the capitol years, disc one

1. Baby You've Been On My Mind
2. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
3. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
4. A Number And A Name
5. The Only Mama That'll Walk The Line
6. The Long Way Around
7. Break My Mind
8. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
9. It's About Time
10. We Need A Whole Lot More Of Jesus (And A Lot Less Rock & Roll)
11. The Dolphins

Bonus Track
12. It Won't Be Easy

13. Lovesick Blues
14. Are My Thoughts With You?
15. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
16. Nobody's
17. Louise
18. Long Long Time
19. Mental Revenge
20. I'm Leavin' It All Up To You
21. He Darked The Sun
22. Life Is Like A Mountain Railway

Bonus Track
23. He Darked The Sun [Nashville version] 

The Best Of Linda Ronstadt — The Capitol Years, Disc One

No hay comentarios: