viernes, 12 de febrero de 2016

john sebastian, disc two — tarzana kid & welcome back

Tarzana Kid
1. Sitting In Limbo
2. Friends Again
3. Dixie Chicken
4. Stories We Could Tell
5. Face Of Appalachia
6. Wild Wood Flower
7. Wild About My Lovin'
8. Singing The Blues
9. Sportin' Life
10. Harpoon

Welcome Back
11. Hideaway
12. She's Funny
13. You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
14. Didn't Wanna Have To Do It
15. One Step Forward, Two Steps Back
16. Welcome Back
17. I Needed Her Most When I Told Her To Go
18. A Song A Day In Nashville
19. Warm Baby
20. Let This Be Our Time To Get Along

John Sebastian, Disc Two — Tarzana Kid & Welcome Back

No hay comentarios: