domingo, 1 de marzo de 2015

john pizzarelli trio: live at birdland, disc 2

1. Introduction
2. Three Little Words
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me
4. Oh, How My Heart Beats For You
5. The Day I Found You
6. Polliwog Story
7.It's Only A Paper Moon
8. Stompin' At The Savoy
9. Better Run Before It's Spring
10.Grover Kemble Story
11. Headed Out To Vera's [Grover Kemble, vocals]
12. Medley: Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You Baby, Baby All The Time / Midnight Blue
13. I Like Jersey Best Intro
14. I Like Jersey Best
15. My Castle's Rockin' [Grover Kemble, vocals]
16. Baby Just Come Home To Me

John Pizzarelli Trio: Live At Birdland, Disc 2

Celebrating the 10th Anniversary of the John Pizzarelli Trio

John Pizzarelli — guitar and vocals
Ray Kennedy — piano
Martin Pizzarelli — bass

No hay comentarios: