domingo, 1 de junio de 2014

sweet talkin' girls — the best of the chiffons, disc 1

1. He's So Fine
2. Oh My Lover
3. Lucky Me
4. One Fine Day
5. Why Am I So Shy
6. My Block
7. When I Go To Sleep At Night
8. Mystic Voice
9. A Love So Fine
10. Only My Friend
11. When The Boy's Happy (The Girl's Happy Too)
12. I Have A Boyfriend
13. I'm Gonna Dry My Eyes
14. Easy To Love (So Hard To Get)
15. Tonight I Met An Angel
16. Sailor Boy
17. When Summer's Through
18. Strange Strange Feeling
19. What Am I Gonna Do With You (Hey Baby)
20. Nobody Knows What's Going On
21. The Real Thing
22. Tonight I'm Gonna Dream
23. The Heavenly Place
24. Did You Ever Go Steady
25. Now That You're My Baby

Sweet Talkin' Girls — The Best Of The Chiffons, Disc 1

No hay comentarios: