viernes, 14 de marzo de 2014

lee hazlewood: these boots are made for walkin' — the complete mgm recordings, disc 1

1. The Girls In Paris [with Suzi Jane Hokum]
2. My Baby Cried All Night Long
3. My Autumn's Done Come
4. Summer Wine [with Suzi Jane Hokum]
5. I Move Around
6. Your Sweet Love
7. Sand [with Suzi Jane Hokum]
8. Dark In My Heart
9. After Six
10. I Am A Part
11. Bugles In The Afternoon
12. Not The Lovin' Kind
13. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
14. José
15. The Old Man And His Guitar
16. So Long, Babe
17. For One Moment
18. Home (I'm Home)
19. The Nights
20. Suzi Jane Is Back In Town [with Suzi Jane Hokum]
21. In Our Time
22. When A Fool Loves A Fool

Lee Hazlewood: These Boots Are Made For Walkin' — The Complete MGM Recordings, Disc 1

No hay comentarios: