jueves, 30 de enero de 2014

hank williams: the original singles collection ... plus, disc 3

1. Half As Much
2. Let's Turn Back The Years
3. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
4. Window Shopping
5. Settin' The Woods On Fire
6. You Win Again
7. I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
8. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
9. Kaw-Liga
10. Your Cheatin' Heart
11. I Won't Be Home No More
12. Take These Chains From My Heart
13. Please Make Up Your Mind
14. Ramblin' Man
15. House Of Gold
16. With Tears In My Eyes
17. Alone And Forsaken
18. Fool About You
19. I'm Free At Last
20. Someday You'll Call My Name
21. I Can't Escape From You
22. Something Got A Hold On Me
23. Weary Blues From Waitin'
24. I Ain't Got Nothin' But Time
25. Angel Of Death
26. There's No Room In My Heart For The Blues
27. At The First Fall Of Snow
28. The Log Train
29. All The Love I Ever Had
30. There's A Tear In My Beer

Hank Williams: The Original Singles Collection ... Plus, Disc 3

No hay comentarios: