viernes, 17 de mayo de 2013

the “chirping” crickets

1. Oh, Boy!
2. Not Fade Away
3. You've Got Love
4. Maybe Baby
5. It's Too Late
6. Tell Me How
7. That'll Be The Day
8. I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
9. An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
10. Send Me Some Lovin'
11. Last Night
12. Rock Me My Baby

Bonus Tracks
13. Think It Over
14. Fool's Paradise
15. Lonesome Tears
16. It's So Easy

The Chirping Crickets

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

thanks for this this the first lp released by the crickets.great site. first time visitor . keith

niki dijo...

Thank you for leaving a comment on your first visit, Keith.

This is indeed the first LP by Buddy Holly, and The Crickets.