miércoles, 25 de enero de 2012

annie ross sings a song with mulligan!

1. I Feel Pretty
2. I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face
3. All Of You
4. Give Me The Simple Life
5. This Is Always
6. My Old Flame
7. This Time The Dream's On Me
8. Let There Be Love
9. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
10. How About You?
11. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
12. This Is Always
13. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
14. The Lady's In Love With You
15. You Turned The Tables On Me
16. I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face

Annie Ross Sings A Song With Mulligan!

Annie Ross: vocals
Gerry Mulligan: baritone saxophone
Art Farmer: trumpet [1-6]
Chet Baker: trumpet [7-16]
Bill Crow: bass [1-6]
Henry Grimes: bass [7-16]
Dave Bailey: drums