lunes, 7 de abril de 2008

frank sinatra: no one cares

1. When No One Cares
2. A Cottage For Sale
3. Stormy Weather
4. Where Do You Go?
5. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
6. Here's That Rainy Day
7. I Can't Get Started
8. Why Try To Change Me Now?
9. Just Friends
10. I'll Never Smile Again
11. None But The Lonely Heart
12. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)

Frank Sinatra: No One Cares

No hay comentarios: