lunes, 14 de diciembre de 2015

frances gershwin: "for george and ira" [vinilo]

Side One
Oh Gee! Oh Joy!
Someone To Watch Over Me
*My One And Only & Let's Kiss And Make-Up
Isn't It A Pity?
That Certain Feeling
(I've Got) Beginner's Luck
The Man I Love
*Sweet And Low-Down
Embraceable You

Side Two
Oh, So Nice
*Fascinating Rhythm
How Long Has This Been Going On?
*When Do We Dance?
Where's The Boy? Here's The Girl!
I've Got A Crush On You
Do It Again!
*My Cousin In Milwaukee
Love Is Here To Stay

Frances Gershwin: "For George And Ira"
EMI, 1973

Accompanied on most performances by: Alfred Simon
Pianist on remaining selections: Jack Easton (see *)

No hay comentarios: